Ablaze (Fireside Series Volume 1) by Morgana Black

Title: Ablaze (Fireside Series Vol. 1)

Author: Morgana Black

Pages: 25 (novella length)

Book Description:

*This book is not suitable for readers under the age of 18*

Cheyenne is planning the perfect weekend with her partner to be Collin. But when the weather turns ugly she finds herself trapped in a cabin with dangerously attractive Luke, one of her father’s ranch hands. When the power goes out Luke and Cheyenne make the decision to keep each other warm, in more ways than one.

This is a serialized set of erotic romance titles.

My Review:

It is very rare for me to actually really enjoy a novella length book. For some reason I just can never get into them because I feel like the story lines are too rushed. Ablaze by Morgana Black is certainly not like the other novellas out there. If all novella length stories were are great as Ablaze then I would be blowing through these things like crazy!

What makes Ablaze so great is that while it is a short read, I felt like I got so much story out of those 25 pages. I started caring about Cheyenne and Luke and with the cliff hanger ending I am dieing to know what happens next!

Yes this book is an erotic romance so there are some parts that are a little steamy and made me blush but it was never to the point where I thought it was too overboard. It fit in perfectly with the story.

I am certainly hooked on this great series and I can’t wait to see where Morgana Black takes it next! I give it a 5 out of 5 stars!

About Morgana Black

Morgana Black is a hair stylist by day and hottie writer by night. She walks her dogs in high heels and never leaves the house without red lipstick. She firmly believes in the power of Zen, and does Yoga freely in her backyard, in her favorite set of pumps.

Links

Amazon

Barnes and Noble

Goodreads

Facebook

This entry was posted in Book Review and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

